Contact Us


Leah Smith

Director of Child Nutrition

(225) 686-4278

Leah.Smith@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Sommer Purvis

Assistant Director of Child Nutrition

(225) 686-4240

Sommer.Purvis@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Andrea Wilson

Child Nutrition Secretary

(225) 686-4238

Andrea.Wilson@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Catlin

Free & Reduced Meal Benefits Coordinator

(225) 686-4346

Cheryl.Catlin@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Machelle Goodwin

Technology Coordinator

(225) 686-4272

Machelle.Goodwin@lpsb.org

Notice of Discrimination

The Livingston Parish School Board does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Stephen Parrill (stephen.parrill@lpsb.org), Assistant Superintendent, P.O. Box 1130, Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225) 686-7044. The Special Education Director is Dr. Eric Penalber (eric.penalber@lpsb.org); the LPPS 504 Coordinator is Monica Sullivan (monica.sullivan33@lpsb.org), P.O. Box 1130 Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225)686-4248.

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse