Transportation Department

 

School Bus  
           

 Mission Statement

The Transportation Department of the Livingston Parish School System will provide safe, reliable, caring service to it's students, staff and the community through the cooperative efforts of well-trained, dedicated professionals.

  Administrative Staff

Jeff Frizell, Supervisor of Transportation
Email:
William.frizell@lpsb.org
 225-686-4204
Chandra Sawyer, Transportation Manager
Email:
chandra.sawyer@lpsb.org
 225-686-4260
Margaret Russell, Office Manager
Email:
margaret.russell@lpsb.org
 225-686-4261
Allison Lee Bernard, Routing Analyst
Email:
allisonl.bernard@lpsb.org
 225-686-4203

           

Notice of Discrimination

The Livingston Parish School Board does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Stephen Parrill (stephen.parrill@lpsb.org), Assistant Superintendent, P.O. Box 1130, Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225) 686-7044. The Special Education Director is Dr. Eric Penalber (eric.penalber@lpsb.org); the LPPS 504 Coordinator is Monica Sullivan (monica.sullivan33@lpsb.org), P.O. Box 1130 Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225)686-4248.

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse